The time I felt beautiful

there’s one time in my life that I have felt beyond pretty. Beyond good about myself. This time was my senior prom. I think about how well I felt that day and how I would do anything to feel like that again. My boyfriend makes me feel like a princess everyday, but this day was my fairytale.

There was something leading up to it, that didn’t allow me to feel let down. Everything was perfect. My boyfriend was my knight in shining armor, like everyday. I just want to feel like this again. Can I rewind time back to this date? Please. I miss my knight, I want him with me! 17 hours is taking a toll on me!

 

Leave a Reply

