Apartment fun!

How lucky was I to go into my freshman year of college, skipping the horrible dorm life part, and go right to the apartment phase! This was when I first moved in! Since then I have found out some handy and awesome DIY and store bought organization tips and tricks! I never realized how hard it is to keep a whole apartment clean, let alone just my room! Life always gets the best of me, stressed over school and I can’t find the time to clean as much as I wanted! Pease comment some tricks and tips for me!! xoxo

3 thoughts on “Apartment fun!

Leave a Reply

